Because we respect their privacy, please contact the church if you would like to reach any of our council members.

President- Kathy Griffin
Secretary – Bev Johnson
Treasurer – Paul Collins
Financial Secretary – Jim Cramer
Members at Large – Steve Opp, , Randy McGrath, Jon K.

Again, we are grateful for their service to St. Paul and our community.

Comments are closed.